Contattaci

Informazioni di contatto

* Campi obbligatori

CoverShop.it

Sede Legale

Via Madonna del Carmine, 49 - 81059 Vairano Scalo (CE)

Sede Operativa

  • Via Parini, 15 - 03043 Cassino (FR)

  • +39 0776 326001

Assistenza Clienti

  • WhatsApp Clienti: +39 380 1964229
  • WhatsApp Rivenditori: +39 345 5983667
  • +39 06 92937645
  • info@covershop.it

Recapiti Punti Vendita

  • Covershop Cassino
    3338121512
    cassino@covershop.it
  • Covershop Frosinone
    3314574949
    frosinone@covershop.it
  • Covershop Formia
    +39 06 92937645
    formia@covershop.it
  • Covershop Vairano
    3663915999
    vairano@covershop.it
  • Covershop Isernia
    0865411525
    isernia@covershop.it
  • Covershop Verona
    0458005806
    verona@covershop.it